Go to footer

[Rejected] Application for Zȅủƨ♃☇

Wanna join us? Here you can find a Sample for your application.

[Rejected] Application for Zȅủƨ♃☇

Postby banana man » Sat 25. Jun 2016, 00:52

1. Some info about me: I am 16, male, I live in the beautiful country of 'Merica. I am currently a sophomore in Texas. *pedo*

2. My contact data: I am banana man on discord. I guess this is the time to break this. my in-game name is banana man, but i also use the name Zȅủƨ♃☇ off a bind. Am I able to be in this clan under the name Zȅủƨ♃☇ but still be in SoUp BiZKiT under banana man?????? I am attached to soup and like the clan. I don't want to leave it. Is this possible?

3. Your previous Teeworlds career: Really, I dont remember my past names except my recent ones. I first started like 3 years ago and my names were probably derpy :D I have been in sYnergY, SoUp BiZKiT, Riot, Zee, SpïïN, Eye Of The Pig. I think that's all. I don't know if i should put a shame face here or happy face... :$ ^^

4. Maps you like to play often. Do you have a favourite position in CTF2 & 3? Which one: http://www.teeworlds-stats.info/tee?n=banana+man I don't have a favorite position. I don't play ctf a lot but would like to start. As long as pros play with me. Every time I get on the only people on are complete noobs, and i always get frustrated 'cause I want to strangle them >.< -_-

5. What do you do in your freetime besides Teeworlds: I like to read.

6. Any special skills besides Teeworlds: I wish I could program. I'm trying to learn how... Anyway, I just learned I was top 10% of my class of 659 students. I guess that's a small talent :party: But I work at HEB (a grocery chain only in Texas and Mexico)

7. Write something special: I would write "something special", but someone already did that. :mad: Okay, here's something special: *sheep*